The Team & Our Sponsors/Partnerships

The Team:

Anjoly Ibrahim, Shoshana GottesmanAlyssa Mische, Reem Habash, Micaela Segal, and Nawara Alawa

Sponsorship Local/National: Anjoly Ibrahim (a.ibrahim1@umiami.edu)
Sponsorship Local/National: Alyssa Mische (alyssa_mische@yahoo.com)
Public Relations: Shoshana Gottesman (shoshibee@aol.com)
University of Miami Student Organization Partnerships: Reem Habash (r.habash2@umiami.edu)
East Coast Student Outreach: Jordan Magid (jordan.magid@gmail.com)
West Coast Student Outreach: Micaela Segal (micasegal@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Rachael Goldberg (r.goldberg6@umiami.edu)
Entertainment: Ben Wexler (b.wexler@umiami.edu)
Butler Center for Service and Leadership Development: Nawara Alawa (n.alawa@umiami.edu)
Graphic Design: Eric Karbeling (e.karbeling@umiami.edu)

Our Sponsors & Partnerships:

  • University of Miami
  • Jews and Muslims
  • University of Miami Hillel
  • Muslim Students of the University of Miami
  • Chapel of the Venerable Bede
  • William R. Butler Center for Volunteer Service and Leadership Development
  • Student Government
    Hurricane Productions

  • The Foundation for Ethnic Understanding
  • Friends of the Arava Institute- With Earth and Each Other: A Virtual Rally for  a Better Middle East (http://www.withearthandeachother.org/)
  • Harran Foundations (http://www.harranfoundation.org/) (http://soundsoffaith.org/ )

WANT TO BE A YAD B’YED SPONSOR, PARTNER, OR DONOR?? WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO HAVE YOU!

Downloadable Sponsorship Package

Sponsorship Package

Contact: Anjoly Ibrahim or Alyssa Mische

The University of Miami is an institution with a qualified 501(c)3 not-for-profit status, which also extends to University of Miami student organization Jews and Muslims (JAM).

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: